Join us at Central Otago's best 9 hole course.

12.30pm start Wednesdays all year round.
1.00pm start weekends during daylight saving.
(12.30pm start for the rest of the year)

Full playing, 9 Hole, country members and Green Fee players always welcome

Green Fees $20
President Paul Dennison
Past President Alistair Campbell
Vice President Barry McCall
Secretary Anne Dougherty
Treasurer Helen Axby
Club captain Ken Direen
Men's convenor John Richards
Women's convenor Kay Glanville
Summer Twilight Golf every Thursday
Tee off between 5pm and 6pm
Golfers & non golfers welcome – teams of 4 – BBQ and Bar
No joining fee – pay when you play
Great value, fun, sociable club

O'Reilly Avenue,

Phone: 03 449 2729